Michael Sears

What We Expected Was All Wrong

by Michael Stanley

Michael Stanley is actually two authors: Michael Sears and Stanley Trollip. We were both born in South Africa and are both retired academics. The eighth mystery, A Deadly Covenant, of our Detective Kubu series, set in Botswana, is about to be released in North America. It comes out later in the rest of the world.

Getting To Know The Edgar Finalists

by Terry Ambrose

In 2013, Mystery Writers of America considered six finalists in the Edgar competition for Best First Novel. The novelists, just like their books, are all vastly different. But, all now have one shared experience they will never forget: the honor of being nominated for one of the highest awards in the mystery genre.



powered by TinyLetter

Custom Writings custom essay writing company for international students

In case you don't know which writing service to choose, visit AcademicHelp and find authoritative writing services reviews