A California Magazine with Local Focus and Global Appeal:
Community - Entertainment - Human Interest

Weekly issues every Saturday morning and other special articles throughout the week — there's something for everyone. Check out our sister site KRL News & Reviews for even more articles every week.

Magic Without Mercy

by Terrance V. Mc Arthur

Magic Without Mercy, the eighth in Devon Monk’s Allie Beckworth series of urban fantasies set in Portland, Oregon, combines paranormal action, paranoid reality (they really are out to get you), romance, magic, and mayhem (Or is that mayhem and magic? Magical mayhem? Mayhemical magic?).

{ 1 comment }

  • Arts & Entertainment

  • Books & Tales

  • Community

  • Education

  • Food Fun

  • Helping Hands

  • Hometown History

  • Pets

  • Teens

  • Terrific Tales